This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Showing 3 events
July
2 - 16
Sun - Sun

Growth Track - Dream Center

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:56 AM CDT
1111 30th Street, Lubbock, TX 79411 US
Register Sun, 7/2/2017 - Sun, 7/16/2017
July
18
Tuesday 4:00 PM

Action Family: Kids Can Cook - Dream Center

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CDT
1111 30th Street, Lubbock, TX 79411 US
Register Tuesday, 7/18/2017 @ 4:00 PM
Jul - Nov
30 - 26
Sun - Sun

Fresh Start Class - COTR Dream Center

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Lubbock Dream Center, 1111 30th Street, Lubbock, TX 79411 US
Register Sun, 7/30/2017 - Sun, 11/26/2017

Generating your event map. Please Wait...