This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Growth Track - COTR South

  • Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 11:00 AM CST
  • Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 11:00 AM CST
  • Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 11:00 AM CST
  • Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, May 21, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 11:00 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 11:00 AM CST
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 11:00 AM CST

Through this series of classes you will learn about the history and vision of Church on the Rock, essential beliefs every Christian needs, and your spiritual gifts and how to use them.   This class is offered the first three Sundays of each month.

Registrant Type:
Attendee

Selections are not reserved until order is complete.

Already registered?
Contact Information
Location Information
Directions & Nearby
Actions
Schedule
January 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 
February 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
 
March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
 
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
 
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
 
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31